Chief Minister Nitish Kumar and senior IAS KK Pathak have brought changes in school timings after the directive from the Chief Minister. Starting today, schools will now begin at 10 am instead of 9 am. The school day will end at 4 pm instead of 5 pm. Education Minister Vijay Chaudhary announced this change in timing after the uproar by the opposition in the assembly. The decision to change the timings was taken on the directive of Chief Minister Nitish Kumar.

Nitish Kumar made the announcement that classes in schools will start at 10 am and teachers must arrive 15 minutes early. This rule will now be enforced. Following this announcement, opposition lawmakers started creating a commotion. It is worth mentioning that as per the previous notification number 2707, dated November 28, 2023, the first period in schools used to start at 9:30 am and end at 3:30 pm. Now, it has been clarified that the first period will start at 10 am and end at 4 pm.

The new school timings are as follows: First period from 10 am to 10:40 am, Second period from 10:40 am to 11:20 am, Third period from 11:20 am to 12:10 pm, Fourth period from 12:10 pm to 12:50 pm, Break from 12:50 pm to 1:30 pm, Fifth period from 1:30 pm to 2:10 pm, Sixth period from 2:10 pm to 2:50 pm, Seventh period from 2:50 pm to 3:30 pm, and Eighth period from 3:30 pm to 4 pm. Students and teachers are advised to follow the new timings accordingly.

मुख्यमंत्री नीतीश कुमार के निर्देश के बाद शिक्षा विभाग ने स्कूलों के टाइमिंग में बदलाव किया है। अब स्कूलों में पहली घंटे साढ़े सुबह नौ बजे के जगह 10 बजे से शुरू होगी। इसके बाद विपक्ष के हंगामे के बाद शिक्षा मंत्री विजय चौधरी ने घोषणा की कि स्कूल में कक्षाएं 10 बजे से चलेंगी और शिक्षकों को 15 मिनट पहले पहुंचना होगा। यह निर्णय नीतीश कुमार के नेतृत्व में किया गया है।

Serving "जहाँ Indian वहाँ India" Since 2014. I Started News Desk in Early Days of India Internet Revolution and 4G. I write About India for Indians.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *